Advertise With Us

« | »

FULL ALBUM: Olamide – Lagos Nawa (Wobey Sound)

FULL ALBUM: Olamide - Lagos Nawa (Wobey Sound) Mp3 Download Zip Audio Free Complete ITunes

FULL ALBUM: Olamide – Lagos Nawa (Wobey Sound)

YBNL boss Olamide is about to took the Music Industry by Storm once again with his Seventh Studio album titled Lagos Nawa tagged with Wobey Sound.

The Lagos Nawa album by Olamide was rumours to be produced by only Young John and Mixing and Mastering credit goes to YBNL in-house B Banks.

This is another waviest you can’t wait to get on your playlist..

Olamide – Lagos Nawa Wobey Sound Tracklist:

  1. DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Fe Nu Shey Street

2. DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Radio Lagos

3. DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Yagaga

4.DOWNLOAD: Olamide – The One

5. DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Oro Pawpaw

6. DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Bend It Over ft. Reminisce & Timaya

7. DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Shine

8. DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Mo Je Dodo

9. DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Lagos Nawa

10. DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Everyday is not Christmas

11. DOWNLOAD: Olamide – On A Must Buzz Ft. Phyno

12. DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Shanko Baby

13. DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Fine Fine Girls Ft. Tiwa Savage

14. DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Enimimomi

15. DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Wo Spiritual

Share This With Your Friends

FlexBaze Content Copyright Content Copyright: Please do not cut, copy or lift this page content without our concern. Images posted are believed to be published according to the U.S Copyright Fair Use Act (title 17, U.S. Code.).
FlexBaze Content Removal Content Removal: If you believe that this page has violated your copyrighted/protected material(s), please kindly Contact Us Here for immediate removal, or mail us at stating the content name/URL of the page. Thanks, FlexBaze (c)

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: MUSIC

Season Greetings
Season Greetings

0 Responses

Leave a Reply


« | »